HOSTINGER® 20% off + FREE Domain* - CLICK HERE! (referral link; opens in a new tab)

*Eligible first purchases. Free domain for 1 year on qualifying hosting plans/terms; extension limits and paid renewals apply. Referral link.

Cost guide

The upfront price.
The later price.

A low monthly equivalent can be useful—but only when you know how much is payable now and what happens when the first term ends.

Dashboard observed 10 October 2026Not checkout-testedEvidence & sources ↗

LOCAL COST CALCULATOR

See the commitment.

Your inputs stay in this browser. This is a calculation from a dated preview, not a Hostinger quote.

Tax defaults to 0 because the preview did not specify tax. Enter your own assumption. Tax is applied to hosting + extras; actual merchant tax treatment may differ.

Estimated upfront total₹5,721.60
Monthly equivalent₹119.20
Observed referral reduction*₹1,430.40

*Hosting-only difference between the before/after referral preview; excludes tax and extras. Renewal is a separate quote and is not included in this estimate.

All observed hosting-only totals

These are referral dashboard previews observed on 10 October 2026. The optional paid email add-on was removed. Tax treatment was not specified. No checkout redemption was performed.

India / INR · dated referral preview
Plan & prepaid termBefore referralAfter referralAfter / month equivalent
Premium · 12 months₹2,628.00₹2,102.40₹175.20
Premium · 24 months₹4,296.00₹3,436.80₹143.20
Premium · 48 months₹7,152.00₹5,721.60₹119.20
Unlimited · 12 months₹4,548.00₹3,638.40₹303.20
Unlimited · 24 months₹7,176.00₹5,740.80₹239.20
Unlimited · 48 months₹11,952.00₹9,561.60₹199.20
Cloud Startup · 12 months₹9,588.00₹7,670.40₹639.20
Cloud Startup · 24 months₹16,776.00₹13,420.80₹559.20
Cloud Startup · 48 months₹28,752.00₹23,001.60₹479.20

Renewal is not the introductory price

Alongside its 48-month offers, Hostinger’s public India page displayed renewal equivalents of ₹449/mo for Premium, ₹649/mo for Unlimited and ₹1,599/mo for Cloud Startup on 10 October 2026. These are not personalised quotes, and they should not be applied automatically to a different renewal term.

Check the actual renewal period and amount in your merchant account. Domain registration and mailboxes can have separate renewal charges, even when the hosting plan originally includes a free first year.

Read current official plan pricing ↗ (opens in a new tab)

A longer term is a budget decision

The 48-month Premium preview commits ₹5,721.60 upfront, while its 12-month preview commits ₹2,102.40. The longer subscription has a lower monthly equivalent, but costs more today and covers a longer period. Compare the life of your project, flexibility and available budget before choosing.

A monthly equivalent is an arithmetic comparison—not a claim that the service can be paid for month by month at that rate.

Read the add-on and tax lines

The referral modal can add paid business email. Our examples explicitly deselected that add-on to avoid presenting a bundle total as hosting alone. Review every selected item in your cart, including email, backups, domain and optional services.

The calculator uses your own tax and extra-cost assumptions. It is not connected to Hostinger, does not retrieve live tax rates and does not account for every product-specific tax treatment.

Refund eligibility is product-specific

Hostinger’s current policy gives eligible hosting products a standard 30-day cancellation window for refund, but specifies different rules or exclusions for domains, VPS, AI credits, add-ons and some payment methods. Domain renewals are among the non-refundable categories. Read the exact current policy before purchase.

Read Hostinger’s refund policy ↗ (opens in a new tab)

Check the source before spending

Referral disclosure: SciTeche may earn a reward from an eligible purchase through these links. We are an independent publisher, not Hostinger. How this works

View offer at Hostinger (referral link; opens in a new tab)

These buttons use SciTeche’s main referral link. The current merchant page determines the plan, term and applicable offer. You may also visit the official plan page directly. (opens in a new tab)

← Return to the offer guide
20% referral offer*First purchase · Terms apply
VIEW OFFER (referral link; opens in a new tab)